Christmas'16 Deliveries

Deliveries for Christmas 2016

Since we use Royal Mail for delivery, here is their indication of the last delivery days for Christmas:

UK Inland Services

  • Tuesday 20 December - 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class
  • Wednesday 21 December - 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class
  • Thursday 22 December - Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®
  • Friday 23rd December - Royal Mail Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed

International Standard HM Forces Mail - British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

  • Monday 28 November - Operational BFPOs
  • Monday 12 December - Static BFPOsUK Services UK Inland Services

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all International Tracking and Signature Services (formerly Airsure® and International Signed For®)

  • Saturday 3 December - Africa Middle East
  • Wednesday 7 December - Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
  • Thursday 8 December - Caribbean, Central and South America
  • Saturday 10 December - Greece, Australia and New Zealand
  • Wednesday 14 December - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy and Poland
  • Thursday 15 December - Canada, Finland, Sweden and USA
  • Friday 16 December - Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Slovakia, Norway, Switzerland, Netherlands and Spain
  • Saturday 17 December - Belgium, Luxembourg, Ireland, and France